Contact

le-tex publishing services GmbH
Weissenfelser Strasse 84
04229 Leipzig
Germany
Tel: +49 341 355356 0
Fax: +49 341 355356 950
info@le-tex.de

Arriving by car

There is a multi-story car park in Weissenfelser Strasse on the corner of Giesserstrasse.

Arriving by public transport

Tram

Line 14 runs every quarter of an hour from Hauptbahnhof Westseite (main station, west side) in the direction of Plagwitz. From the Karl-Heine-/Giesserstrasse tram stop, cross both Karl-Heine-Strasse and Giesserstrasse and continue along Giesserstrasse until you reach the Weissenfelser crossroads, where you turn right.

Bus

The Naumburger Strasse bus stop on Line 60 is within walking distance.

S-Bahn / regional train

From Leipzig-Plagwitz station, you can walk to le-tex in a few minutes. Opposite the station is a multi-story office block that you can walk through. This takes you to the end of Weissenfelser Strasse. Our building is 300 meters from here on the left-hand side.

Contact

Production Manager: Svea Jelonek
E-mail: svea.jelonek@le-tex.de
Tel: +49 341 355356 122
Fax: +49 341 355356 522

Software Development Manager: Thomas Schmidt
E-mail: thomas.schmidt@le-tex.de
Tel: +49 341 355356 120
Fax: +49 341 355356 520

Head of Administration: Dr. Reinhard Vöckler
E-mail: reinhard.voeckler@le-tex.de
Tel: +49 341 355356 123
Fax: +49 341 355356 523

Business Development Manager: Gerrit Imsieke
E-mail: gerrit.imsieke@le-tex.de
Tel: +49 341 355356 110
Fax: +49 341 355356 510

Production Editing: Peggy Glauch-Ruge
E-mail: peggy.glauch-ruge@le-tex.de
Tel: +49 341 355356 162
Fax: +49 341 355356 562

Account Manager: Andrea Köhler
E-mail: andrea.koehler@le-tex.de
Tel: +49 341 355356 180
Fax: +49 341 355356 580

Account Manager: Steffi Hohensee
E-mail: steffi.hohensee@le-tex.de
Tel: +49 341 355356 165
Fax: +49 341 355356 565

Technology: Martin Kraetke
E-mail: martin.kraetke@le-tex.de
Tel: +49 341 355356 143
Fax: +49 341 355356 543

You will find the extension numbers of other contacts in this list.

On this page

How to get here


	    How to get here

How to get here (immediate vicinity)


	    How to get here (immediate vicinity)