Who we are

The best way to understand le-tex is to walk through our corridors: We are innovative and dynamic, solid and established, with equal representation. Or to cast an eye over our bookshelves: A diverse portfolio based on 20 years of dedicated publishing work. Or to see how our development department pushes the boundaries: We are technology drivers in our industry and invest in future-proof tech-nologies and solutions. Or the causes we commit to: We second the clear statement about openness and internationalism of Wirtschaft für ein weltoffenes Sachsen e. V. and support Buchkinder Leipzig e. V., which helps children and young people to develop their creativity and their relationship with the printed word.

About le-tex

Le-tex publishing services, founded in 1999 GmbH (le-tex) is a publishing services provider from Leipzig, which has more than 20 years of experience in the areas of editorial services, typesetting, software development as well as training and consulting.

As a specialist in media productions we realize the production of numerous books and magazines and have comprehensive expertise in the areas of typesetting, layout, image processing and copy editing / proofreading. Our customers include numerous publishers, public institutions, authorities and universities.

Contact

le-tex publishing services GmbH
Weissenfelser Strasse 84
04229 Leipzig
Germany

Tel: +49 341 355356 0

Fax: +49 341 355356 950

Arriving by car

There is a multi-story car park in Weissenfelser Strasse on the corner of Giesserstrasse.

If you are coming from the autobahn, we recommend the Leipzig-West exit on the A14 and the Leipzig-Südwest exit on the A38.

Arriving by public transport

Tram

Line 32 runs every quarter of an hour from Hauptbahnhof (main station) in the direction of Plagwitz. Exit at the Karl-Heine-/Giesserstrasse tram stop.

Bus

The Naumburger Strasse bus stop on Line 60 is within walking distance.

S-Bahn / regional train

From Leipzig-Plagwitz station, you can walk to le-tex in a few minutes.

Das sind wir

le-tex wird greifbar, wenn man durch unsere Gänge läuft: wir sind innovativ und dynamisch, etabliert und gefestigt, paritätisch besetzt. Wenn der Blick die Regale streift: ein buntes Portfolio aus 20 Jahren Publikationsarbeit mit Herzblut. Wenn die Köpfe in der Entwicklungsabteilung mal wieder qualmen: Wir zählen uns zu den technologischen Treibern unserer Branche und investieren in zukunftsfähige Technologien und Lösungen. Wenn unser Engagement gefragt ist: Wir sind Teil des klaren Statements für Weltoffenheit und Internationalität und unterstützen den Buchkinder Leipzig e. V., damit Kinder und Jugendliche Ihre Kreativität ausleben und einen Bezug zum gedruckten Wort aufbauen können.

Über le-tex

Die 1999 gegründete le-tex publishing services GmbH (le-tex) ist ein Dienstleistungsunternehmen aus Leipzig, das seit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen Verlagsherstellung, Satzdienstleistungen, Softwareentwicklung sowie Schulung und Beratung aufweisen kann.

Als Spezialist für Medienproduktionen realisieren wir die Herstellung zahlreicher Bücher und Zeitschriften und weisen umfassende Expertise in den Bereichen Satz, Layout, Bildbearbeitung und Copy-Editing/Lektorat auf. Zu unseren Kund/-innen gehören zahlreiche Verlage, öffentliche Einrichtungen sowie Behörden und Universitäten.

Kontakt

le-tex publishing services GmbH
Weißenfelser Straße 84
04229 Leipzig

Tel: +49 341 355356 0

Fax: +49 341 355356 950

Mit dem ÖPNV

Straßenbahn

Die Linie 32 verkehrt viertelstündlich ab Hauptbahnhof in Richtung Plagwitz. Steigen Sie an der Haltestelle Karl-Heine-Str./Gießer-Str. aus.

Bus

Die Haltestelle Naumburger Straße der Linie 60 befindet sich in Laufweite.

S-Bahn / Regionalbahn

Vom Bahnhof Leipzig-Plagwitz erreichen Sie le-tex zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten.

Mit dem PKW

Ein Parkhaus befindet sich in der Weißenfelser Straße an der Ecke Gießerstraße.

Wenn Sie von der Autobahn kommen, dann empfiehlt sich auf der A14 die Abfahrt Leipzig-West und auf der A38 die Abfahrt Leipzig-Südwest.